[Support class] 'Decoy' character - Prism [+ concept art / sketch ]

Domineeriv

I was toying ideas of what style character could fit into the game, and I got the idea of a "support"-ish character. The character would be that it's a "Prism" / "Chroma", but I personally like the name "Prism" better as it's a nod to how prisms work, and the entire idea of the character is basically a play on the idea of light and perception in all forms. While I'm not good at drawing or hashing out the very spesific details, I sketched something real quick with my mouse (I've packed away my drawing pad due to moving), and I hope it explains it somewhat. I also sort of wrote down what I had in mind:

Character design
The character would be a robot, physically appearing to be in their 30's if converted to human years based on their outfit and mannerisms. The character would either be made of a metallic, shiny-appearing material (Chroma) or made with a rough form of light blue seaglass (Prism), where if you look real close at her model, you can faintly see the exoskeleton inside her. I will continue describing the character as if it was made of glass, but pretty much just replace anything glass with metal if otherwise.

The character's outfit is this navy blue/dull dark blue captain's outfit (ish): a vest with golden details, mid thigh-lenght skirt, a long penguin coat down to her shins, suit shirt with golden bowtie, and a hat. In the hat there's some glass shards, most likely from her previous repairs. She would carry around clock made of crystal (see full body sketch, clock around mid-way) while she carries on her other side she a full-sized umbrella (not drawn). Despite being a robot, she has short, white "hair" that's made out of crystal. I'm horrible at drawing legs so I skipped this, but I wanted the legs to be running blades made out of crystal; similar to the rest of her.