Mr. Counter-Strike (Work in progress/sharing)

_N_

Wanted to bring... Counter-Strike. I enjoy the story of DotA all-stars bringing different heroes from different version of DotA into one. They were also ideas of the community, ideas from different games or even OC in some way. I also enjoy the thought of other characters/heroes/champions that are familiar to those from their respective games to be brought into the Deadlock world to duke it out. Adding Street Fighter characters to Smash is like a callout to Fighting game players. Maybe another 3rd person or Moba character not from Valve's universe could one day thrive in this game. So I think to myself, why not.. but how. I am no pro or have 10,000 hours into Counter-Strike. But this is what I felt that reflected CS from my time in 1.6 as a kid and sidelining GO/valorant/2 from a distance. I wanted a very beginner friendly character. While being some what advance for being familiar with their kit and using it properly in different situations, match ups and understanding the character's limits. He can be a easy character to que up as.

this is a very rough and still needs some work, but more of a sharing thing.

inspiration : Counter-Strike

type: BEGINNER / ADVANCE

Gun: I would just give a similar standard starting pistol.

Grenade
cooldown: 30 seconds
duration: 8/6/3
charged/rapid charged: charge cooldown 8 seconds and 3 charges
Spirit only increases Molotov's Damage
duration can be extended
Molotov DPS 80

Throw a smoke, molotov and flash bang in rotation. Smoke is a wall of smoke like from csgo(2?). Molotov burns the ground damaging anyone standing in it and flash reduces firerate those caught aka face the explosion.

1. +1 charge 2. Grenades Bounce once off walls/floors. 3. Smoke is wider, Molotov's duration extended and flash lowers movement speed for 1.5 seconds

I would have Flash Bang try to be as similar to Counter-strikes, it wouldn't effect vision but Firerate maybe my 50% for those 3 seconds.

Huddle