I'm having problems with my account and it's causing me a lot of grief

Hello, I am a deadlock player from the Chinese community, and I have been using Steam for 5 years and have never been banned.I am certain I have not used plug-in software to affect the game balance,My steam code is 919144556,Please unban me. I really want to participate in Valve's new game beta testing.

My account has always maintained an excellent reputation and never u played illegal games, so I think this ban on my account may be the result of some misunderstanding, I just received a beta invite today, and entering the game is the status of being banned, which surely doesn't make sense.

Friend, invite trees get banned.
"- Accounts that are banned for cheating will now have all their invited accounts banned as well"

I feel for you but it seems you were invited by a hacker or something? Did you buy an invite? If you bought an invite it wouldn't surprise me that the inviter got banned for cheating. Maybe you could help Valve by explaining who invited you.

如果你被一个因作弊而被封禁的人邀请,你也会被封禁。我不知道 Valve 是否会改变这个系统,但目前就是这样运作的。
他们这样做是因为作弊问题,尤其是作弊者邀请备用账号。

Friend, invite trees get banned.
"- Accounts that are banned for cheating will now have all their invited accounts banned as well"

I feel for you but it seems you were invited by a hacker or something? Did you buy an invite? If you bought an invite it wouldn't surprise me that the inviter got banned for cheating. Maybe you could help Valve by explaining who invited you.
I'm not sure, an invite from a stranger to me, I meant to play the beta version of the game, to be able to get an idea of what the game is about and to help the developers optimize it. But my account was banned, which confused me. I'm a legitimate gamer myself.