Hero Idea and Full Kit: Noira the Relentless Journalist

Drippypenguin

I am aware there have been a couple of journalist or truth-seeker esque ideas on the forum, but I'd like to give my own take to start a conversation. Now this is my first time making a suggestion for a hero to a moba game or something similar but I will try to be cohesive as possible! Also I am gonna try and be as simple as possible, and put a handful of 'alternatives' at the bottom of the post since there are solutions in my head while designing this idea.

First I wanna say that I REALLY loving the game and that motivated me to actually go in with this idea the second I saw someone mentioning hero suggestions on the forum! I'm a big fan of the aesthetic of the game and the general theme it leans into, grimdark with a hint of goof, a cast of genuinely dark individuals with their moral compass either unaligned or tossed to the trashbin. And I wanna keep that aspect for my journalist Noira who I want to be fully embrace the 'Noir' theme of New York.